Hamara Community Awards 2010

Hamara Community Award Winner 2010

Womens Acheivement Award

Zareen Roohi Ahmed

Awarded to the Zareen Roohi Ahmed who has achieved outstanding service within the community.

Community Organisation of the Year 

Together4 Peace

Recognising Together4 Peace which has made the biggest impact through its work in the community.

Young Persons Award 

Maryam Mir

Awarded to Maryam Mir for her achievements through her input into voluntary & community work.

Service to the Community 

Abid Hussian

Awarded to an Abid Hussain for the contribution made to society through the outstanding work he has undertaken.

Lifetime Achievement Award

Arshed Chaudhry

Awarded to Arshed Chaudhry for his  services to the community on a prolonged basis.

Special Initiative Award 

Jane Tomlinson & Family

Acknowledging Jane Tomlinson & family for the inspirational and exceptional initiative which has helped to make a major difference to the community or society at large.

Congratulations to all the winners