Hamara Team

imagfes

Ash Malik
Chief Executive Officer

0113 277 3330
ash@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Cath Blakeman
PA to CEO

0113 277 3330
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk

Charlene Tyreman
HR Officer

0113 277 3330
charlene.tyreman@hamara.co.uk

 

imagfes

To be announced
Care Co-Ordinator

0113 277 3330 ext: 245
@hamara.co.uk

Azra Ahmed
Project Worker – HALO

0113 277 3330 ext: 228
azra@hamara.co.uk

Mohammed Waseem
Project Worker – HALO

0113 277 3330 ext: 228
wasim@hamara.co.uk

Fazle Rabbi
Project Worker – HALO

0113 277 3330 ext: 228
fazle@hamara.co.uk

Sabiha Hussain
Project Worker – HALO

0113 277 3330 ext: 228
sabiha@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Kenneth Appleyard
Minibus Driver – HALO

0113 277 3330 ext: 229
kenneth@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Vacant
Project Worker – Elderly Group

0113 277 3330 ext: 230
arshed@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Aziza Dinn
Project Worker – Elderly Group

0113 277 3330 ext: 226
aziza@hamara.co.ukHealth Team

Najeen Rasool
Operations Manager

0113 277 3330 ext: 231
najeen@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Shanaz Gul
Operations Manager

0113 277 3330 ext: 227
shanaz@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

To be announced
Youth Team Manager

0113 277 3330 ext: 235
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Liz De Mello
Talent Match Key Worker

0113 277 3330 | M: 07976 272 963

liz@hamara.co.uk

 

Nachammai Swaminathan

Administrator

0113 277 3330

nachammai@hamara.co.uk

Soraya Sharif

Project Worker – HALO

0113 277 3330

Soraya.Sharif@hamara.co.uk

Darren O’Donavan
Health Development worker

0113 277 3330 Ext 209
Darren@hamara.co.uk

Nasreen Akhtar
Talk English/Reed Project

0113 277 3330 Ext 213
Nasreen@hamara.co.uk

 

 

imagfes

Aisha Rashid
Supplementary School Co-ordinator

0113 277 3330
aisha@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Vacant
Sports Development Worker

0113 277 3330 | M: 07976 272 963
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

To be announced
Manager

0113 277 3330 ext: 224
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk

Parvez Ahmed
Project Worker – HALO

0113 277 3330 ext: 221
parvez@hamara.co.uk

Yasmeen Akhtar
Domestic / Catering Worker

0113 277 3330

imagfes

Syeda Shapla Begum
Domestic /Catering Worker

0113 277 3330 ext: 221

 

Arnie Sajad
Finance Officer

0113 277 3330 ext: 215

Arnie@hamara.co.uk

 

Richard Barr
Reed Project

0113 277 3330 Ext 213
Richard@hamara.co.uk

The Latest
Activities Time Table
Download Now
Latest Activities Time-Table
The Health Team
Activities Time Table Download Now
Health Team Activities
The Youth Team
Activities Time Table Download Now
Youth Team Activities

Newsletter