Hamara Team

  • imagfes
Ash Malik
Chief Executive Officer
0113 277 3330
ash@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Cath Blakeman
PA to CEO
0113 277 3330
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Charlene Tyreman
HR Officer
0113 277 3330
charlene.tyreman@hamara.co.uk
Adult Social Care

imagfes

To be announced
Care Co-Ordinator
0113 277 3330 ext: 245
@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Azra Ahmed
Project Worker – HALO
0113 277 3330 ext: 228
azra@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Mohammed Waseem
Project Worker – HALO
0113 277 3330 ext: 228
wasim@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Fazle Rabbi
Project Worker – HALO
0113 277 3330 ext: 228
fazle@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Sabiha Hussain
Project Worker – HALO
0113 277 3330 ext: 228
sabiha@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Kenneth Appleyard
Minibus Driver – HALO
0113 277 3330 ext: 229
kenneth@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Vacant
Project Worker – Elderly Group
0113 277 3330 ext: 230
arshed@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Aziza Dinn
Project Worker – Elderly Group
0113 277 3330 ext: 226
aziza@hamara.co.uk
Health Team

imagfes

Najeen Rasool
Operations Manager
0113 277 3330 ext: 231
najeen@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Shanaz Gul
Operations Manager
0113 277 3330 ext: 227
shanaz@hamara.co.uk
Youth Team

imagfes

To be announced
Youth Team Manager
0113 277 3330 ext: 235
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Liz De Mello
Talent Match Key Worker
0113 277 3330 | M: 07976 272 963
liz@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Aisha Rashid
Supplementary School Co-ordinator
0113 277 3330
aisha@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Vacant
Sports Development Worker
0113 277 3330 | M: 07976 272 963
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk
Core Services

imagfes

To be announced
Manager
0113 277 3330 ext: 224
cath.blakeman@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Parvez Ahmed
Project Worker – HALO
0113 277 3330 ext: 221
parvez@hamara.co.uk

imagfes

Yasmeen Akhtar
Domestic / Catering Worker
0113 277 3330

imagfes

Syeda Shapla Begum
Domestic /Catering Worker
0113 277 3330 ext: 221

 

The Latest
Activities Time Table
Download Now
Latest Activities Time-Table
The Health Team
Activities Time Table Download Now
Health Team Activities
The Youth Team
Activities Time Table Download Now
Youth Team Activities

Newsletter