Hamara Team

Hamara Operations Director

Scott Williams

T: 0113 277 3330

E:scott@hamara.co.uk

Adult Social Care

Arif Iqbal

amp; Social Care Manager

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 245

E: arif@hamara.co.uk

Azra Ahmed

Project Worker – HALO

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 228

E: azra@hamara.co.uk

Mohammed Waseem

Project Worker – HALO

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 228

E: wasim@hamara.co.uk

Fazle Rabbi

Project Worker – HALO

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 228

E:fazle@hamara.co.uk

Sabiha Hussain

Project Worker – HALO

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 228

E: sabiha@hamara.co.uk

Kenneth Appleyard

Minibus Driver – HALO

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 229

E: kenneth@hamara.co.uk

Arshed Lodhi

Project Worker – Elderly Group

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 230

E: arshed@hamara.co.uk

Aziza Dinn

Project Worker – Elderly Group

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 226

E: mail:aziza@hamara.co.uk

Najeen Rasool

Health Improvement Coordinator

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 231

E: najeen@hamara.co.uk

Shanaz Gul

Health Development Worker

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 227

E: shanaz@hamara.co.uk

Youth Team

Farzana Jabbar

Youth Team Manager

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 235

E: farzanaj@hamara.co.uk

Liz De Mello

Talent Match Key Worker

T: 0113 277 3330 | M: 07976 272 963

E: liz@hamara.co.uk

Aisha Rashid

Supplementary School Co-ordinator

T: 0113 277 3330

E: aisha@hamara.co.uk

Nahida Khan

Sports Development Worker

T: 0113 277 3330 | M: 07976 272 963

E: nahida@hamara.co.uk

E: taf@hamara.co.uk

Core Services

Habib Khan

Manager

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 224

E: habibk@hamara.co.uk

Misbah Rafiq

Administrative Assistant

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 221

E: admin@hamara.co.uk

Javed Ahmed

Maintenance Officer

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 221

E: javed@hamara.co.uk

Parvez Ahmed

Maintenance Officer

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 221

E: parvez@hamara.co.uk

Yasmeen Akhtar

Domestic / Catering Worker

T: 0113 277 3330

Syeda Shapla Begum

Domestic /Catering Worker

T: 0113 277 3330 ext: 221